Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Big Island Bridge Roster

Updated:   5/9/06

 

First Name

Last Name

Phone

email

Aldred

Pat

325-6356

ptaldred@kona.net

Aldred

Tony

325-6356

ptaldred@kona.net

Anderson

Margaret

327-0900

 

Artukovich

Marin

328-8803

marin@koacoffee.com

AuHoy

Mike

326-7354

 

Babbitt

Buz

329-7553

babbittw001@hawaii.rr.com

Bader

Dick

 

 

Bader

Pat

 

 

Bailey

Bob

326-5492

bailwake@webtv.net

Bailey

Lillian

326-5492

bailwake@webtv.net

Bakalar

Mim

883-9484

 

Baker

Joe

966-6966

Joeatbopa@aol.com

Barkley

Deanne

325-7280

dbgrammy10@aol.com

Barton

Bart

322-9703

bacla@mymailstation.com

Barton

Claudia

322-9703

bacla@mymailstation.com

Bass

Marilyn

322-3752

mandcbass@aol.com

Bean

Mary Lou

329-7411

beaniegram@hawaii.rr.com

Beitinger

Salli

883-9517

sbeitinger@hotmail.com

Bernier

Doreen

883-3524

 

Bill

Armer

329-6846

 

Bingham

Chris

 

cbdup@aol.com

Bishaw

Alan

966-4324

albishaw@hotmail.com

Bloomberg

Leon

322-8074

 

Bloomberg

Miriam

322-8074

 

Bolton

Shari

325-1099

sharibol@sbcglobal.net

Booth

Christa

322-8018

clbd123@aol.com

Brannan

Gene

883-8323

hgbrannan@earthlink.net

Brenner

Pat

322-1760

pattbrenner@att.net

Brown

Linda

 

LyndaBrown8@msn.com

Buchanan

Jack

329-2875

jack4322@aol.com

Buckingham

Bette

326-4086

LadyBette@webtv.net

Buffington

Dick

329-9704

konabuff@hawaii.rr.com

Bushman

Gerry

325-1076

gerbush@mymailstation.com

Calvert

Bill

883-0236

tinkanbill@aol.com

Calvert

Tinka

883-0236

tinkanbill@aol.com

Cheney

Jim

935-6771

Hawaiianhawkeye@ aol.com

Church

Dick

322-4132

rchurch@ilhawaii.net

Church

Scott

 

schurch379@aol.com

Cindy

Armer

329-6846

 

Clark

Chuck

325-0404

candjclark@hawaii.rr.com

Clark

Shirley

883-9470

 

Cobb

Colette

883-1062

 

Cole

Bob

326-1867

lopakac@aol.com

Cole

Jean

326-1867

lopakac@aol.com

Cole

Terry

883-0038

terrycole@hawaii.rr.com

Conca

Del

329-8966

 

Coster

Gene

 

geneinhawaii@verizon.net

Davies

Carol

885-0671

carolbd@earthlink.net

Decker

Shirley

324-6860

deckerbands@compuserve.com

Dembski

Helene

327-1650

 

Devlin

Bobbie

326-4685

bobbiedev1@aol.com

Dunn

Kathie

 

KJDunn@ilhawaii.net

Durant

Marion

325-7148

mariond@aloha.net

Dwyer

Jan

883-2066

 

Dwyer

Paul

883-2066

 

Eddy

Bob

885-2297

eddyr001@hotmail.com

Edwards

Bill

326-7036

petwme@aol.com

Edwards

Phyllis

326-7036

petwme@aol.com

Eichelbarger

Barbara

331-8484

konabarb@hawaii.rr.com

Ellis

John

 

johnm.hilo@juno.com

Elston

Terry

 

elstonwt@msn.com

Elstran

Jim

327-1864

jelstran@aol.com

Everett

Coralee

331-2903

everettr001@hawaii.rr.com

Flacco

Rich

 

rflacco@hotmail.com

Gates

Carol

885-4015

cmwheg@aol.com

Gates

Harvey

885-4015

cmwheg@aol.com

Geoffroy

Don

329-2075

geoffroydon@aol.com

Gibson

Diane

883-9006

dijazhi@aol.com

Gibson

Jim

883-9006

dijazhi@aol.com

Gillespie

Mary

883-2576

Maryg191@aol.com

Gittelman

Richard

886-8897/938-9740

gittelman@konacoast.com

Glass

Lenny

 

 

Glass

Susan

 

 

Goforth

Joe

329-2149

goforthj@aol.com

Golitzen

Kathy

345-9558

kpg@hawaii.rr.com

Golitzen

Peter

345-9557

golitzenp@hawaii.rr.com

Goo

Alice

325-5146

magoo4u@earthlink.net

Grayson

Jonathan

329-6034

jjgrayson@mindspring.com

Hall

Joe

355-8155

jjhalljr@aol.com

Hall

Mary Jo

355-8155

jjhalljr@aol.com

Hann

Phyllis

326-2551

phyl_819@yahoo.com

Harrison

Dorothy

328-8270

 

Harrs

Ed

327-1263

Eharrs@hawaii.rr.com

Hastings

Kathi

326-4076

 

Hayes

Eileen

322-1144

 

Hegarty

Brian

719-439-9877

 

Heinke

Kay

883-0834

 

Heller

Anne

882-1185

 

Heller

Karl

882-1185

 

Helms

Shirley

885-1771

waimeamist@hawaii.rr.com

Hershberger

Shelly

322-3527

cr8gren@aloha.net

Hill

Jack

885-5240

kona478@aol.com

Hill

JoAnn

322-3367

 

Hill

Marilyn

885-5240

 

Hokomoto

Ben

 

HokomotoB001@hawaii.rr.com

Holey

Liz

326-7787

lholey@aol.com

Howard

Raymond

775-9981

gailandrayinhawaii@yahoo.com

Hudson

David

961-3801

dhudson@interpac.net

Hudson

Pamela

961-3801

dhudson@interpac.net

Humme

Jodie

329-8722

johumme@aloha.net

Imus

Donna

326-1947

 

Inaba

Ann

329-3419

 

Isherwood

Nita

328-2112

nitabnb@kona.net

James

Ted

883-1048

trjhi@turquoise.net

Jenkins

Dean

322-3527

deleje@aloha.net

John

Gloria

881-1099

 

Johnson

Bjorg

334-0663

j_bjorg@hotmail.com

Johnson

Marilyn

331-8028

Majca@ISPWest.com

Jones

Mildred

883-9407

 

Jones

Millie

883-9407

 

Kawai

Margaret

 

mkawai23@hotmail.com

Kawai

Norid

 

mkawai23@hotmail.com

Keith

Jeanette

883-1117

 

Kimball

Mike

880-1634

waimeawind@aol.com

Kimball

Trish

880-1634

waimeawind@aol.com

Kinchla

Joan

 

islandhopr@msn.com

Kirby

Russell

883-0342

 

Kramer

Don

329-7444

donaldkramer321@msn.com

Kriewald

Bob

333-4349

 

Kriewald

Bob

334-0144

 

Kristen

Renae

 

trkwhite@aol.com

Lambert

Deborah

329-8945

dkl4003@aol.com

Larson

Ross

326-3252

ralars@hawaii.rr.com

Larson

Ruth Ann

326-3252

ralars@hawaii.rr.com

Lee

Colleen

325-7448

colleenlee@nwrenovators.com

Lee

Sam

325-7448

sampa3164@aol.com

Lee

Susan

322-2630

suelee@turquoise.net

Lofton

Mellanese

883-0093

 

Long

Jenni & Bob

883-1190

 

MacCalla

Eileen

 

emmcpa@aloha.net

Magoon

Ann

325-6165

an52jer@ilhawaii.net

Magoon

Jerry

325-6165

jerann@ilhawaii.net

Malensky

Louis

329-1723

lmalensky@aol.com

Manfredi

Bob

326-2399

bobbiman@prodigy.net

Manfredi

Ruth

326-2399

bobbiman@prodigy.net

Manson

Norma

324-6616

 

Manwarring

Hawley

328-2032

chmanwar@msn.com

Martin

Lois (Marti)

326-1478

foremarti@hawaii.rr.com

McAllister

Ginny

 

 

McGrew

Dorothy

329-0172

hartmcgrew@hawaii.rr.com

McMullen

Stuart

325-6369

stuart@alohakonahomes.com

McNamee

Marilyn

883-0342

russmarilyn934@msn.com

Medeiros

Barbara

325-6445

 

Mills

Jim

328-8179

Sierrajac95@hawaii.rr.com

Mitchell

Audrey

329-7283

yerduanna@yahoo.com

Mitchell

Gerry

329-7283

germits@yahoo.com

Montgomery

Patricia

775-9159

patriciamontgomery@earthlink.net

Morris

Mac

881-1114

MacandMilly@aol.com

Morris

Millie

881-1114

MacandMilly@aol.com

Morris

Sharon

326-5422

smorris@kona.net

Morse

Lyle

938-7516

Bobbiedew1@aol.com

Mozingo

George (Tony)

twomozes@hawaii.rr.com

Mozingo

Marilyn

 

twomozes@hawaii.rr.com

Mullen

Gail

327-9760

konagail@hawaii.rr.com

Nakkim

Lynn

961-3834

 

Newman

Aileen

329-2024

 

Nichols

Bette

326-1529

 

Nishiki

Norman

 

normannishiki@yahoo.com

Olson

Cheryl

883-3523

 

Overton

Dee

883-9527

deeover@aol.com

Pirie

Colette

883-8993

capirie@aol.com

Pirie

George

883-8993

capirie@aol.com

Reilly

Louise

883-9507

Lreilly-1@juno.com

Richards

Carol

322-6765

carandgordo@aol.com

Rogers

Bill

326-9088

 

Rosen

Paul

322-6724

pjrosen@sbcglobal.net

Sabo

Marlene

326-4700/990-1876

konasabo@hawaii.rr.com

Schneider

Larry

966-4324

Larrys55@msn.com

Scott

John

 

jscott@hawaii.edu

Scott

Virginia

334-1296

malcvirg@spro.net

Seahom

Marialis

 

 

Shallenberger

Anna

882-7876

annarie1@hawaii.rr.com

Shaw

Jerry

936-8145

jaredwhi@hawaii.rr.com

Shepherd

Joan

325-0525

c-jes1@juno.com

Shoemaker

Lloyd

329-7553

 

Skahan

Helen

327-4565

 

Skilling

Margot

326-5658

okoe2@aol.com

Smigel

Judi

 

jud.smigel@netzero.com

Smith

Claire

 

capsmith35@hotmail.com

Smith

Diann

883-3431

 

Spencer

Peggy

325-0085

peggyspencer@aol.com

Stark

Ed

 

 

Stark

Joan

 

 

Sturm

Walt

334-9637

 

Susan

Narita

345-2864

 

Troxel

Doug

322-7342

dtroxel@serena.com

Vance

Stuart

325-6133

stuart@tae.com

VanderVeer

Bob

326-5422

smorris@kona.net

Watkins

Darina

331-0938

darinawatkins@hotmail.com

Weick

Kay

327-1023

Pweick@aol.com

Weick

Paul

327-1023

Pweick@aol.com

White

Yvonne

883-8355

barbieseven@turquoise.net

Wilkenson

Jo

883-8291

 

Williams

Ed

322-9776

wecorign@gte.net

Williams

Gerry

322-9776

wecorign@gte.net

Williams

Will

329-2875

JWillardWilliams@aol.com

Wilson

Carol

885-4015

cmwheg@aol.com

Wilson

Connie

883-9228

conniecwilson@aol.com

Young

Allan

935-5715

allanyoung@hotmail.com

Young

Helen

334-0073

hyoung@kona.net

 

 

Please contact the audreyam@earthlink.net to add, delete, or modify names in this roster.

 


 

[home]